Just another ordinary, typical blog.

Hello, I decided to start this blog just for fun. There isn’t any particular genres of writing on here, it might just be filled with all my scattered thoughts.  My other blog is HopeInYourWord.wordpress.com it basically shows my more serious, and spiritual side. Whereas this blog will be my nerdy, slightly melancholy, not that artsy, sometimes poetical, mostly crazy me! 🙂

I don’t consider myself a poet but I do see the world through words. I enjoy writing fiction and I would love to be a published author someday, perhaps that “someday” is closer than I think! But for now I have to make myself content with the little things that please me, like: coffee, books, and rainy days. I can’t live without music. I can’t imagine life without an imagination (and I have a very good one, and I still can’t imagine it!). I am basically like Anne from ‘Anne of Green Gables’. I wish I could read more than I do.  I hope you all enjoy this blog!

Have a great day! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Just another ordinary, typical blog.

Leave a Reply

